Just another WordPress.com site

image

Comments on: "A Conscious Awareness Tsunami" (3)

  1. Keep spreading your own Light and Truth for All. Best wishes along your Journey.

    • Thank you. I read your about page. I saw parts of myself in reading it. I currently live in an intentional/co-housing community called Songaia in a suburb of Seattle. The community lives on 11 acres, five of it being forest. There is a large community garden and food forests. The community as a whole is going through an awakening. I experience so much of the energy that is here and I have such a hard time putting it into words.

      • Thank you for sharing about your reaction to my About page, and your life……Sounds like an interesting place you live. I have a friend in the Seattle area, and it is possible my partner and I may be in that area for a while later this year if I find some temporary work/housing, as I’m a bit drawn to the Seattle area. Perhaps we can visit and share about our communities…..Couldn’t find a way to contact you, so feel free to email me through my contact page on my blog (truthyoga.wordpress.com – would rather not publicize my email here! ; ) —- Sending lots of Light to you and your community.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Laura Bruno's Blog

Medical Intuition, Soul Readings, Intuitive Coaching, Tarot, Reiki: Inspiring and Empowering Visionaries and Healers

Funk to Forest

Travel and Fall in love with the world

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

Healing in Ecuador

Healing my Relationship with Nature throug Intuition and Photography

Mystic Muse

Morphing with Light

The New World - Returning To Love

Remembering Who We Are

OPPT - The Unfolding Story

The One People's Public Trust, 1776 - Cataloging the story as it unfolds, a link for staying updated & spreading this news far and wide

The Way of Love Blog

Relating to our world through Love & Knowledge of Self

Jesus through John

Guidance from an elder brother

BEjoyfuLiving

Just another heart-centered resource for all who live love

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Kauilapele's Blog

Today's energies from Hawai'i...

James McManis

the ananda blog

